泽普林为设备制造创造解决方案

作为世界领先的优质固体物料处理设备制造商,我们服务于塑料、橡胶和轮胎、化工和食品等工业领域。泽普林固体物料技术提供一站式设备制造方面的所有服务,包括从基本的工程设计,到自己生产组件,直到最终安装和全面的售后服务。由于我们能自主参与每个项目阶段,所有的联系人均出自同门。如此即可最大程度减少层层周转,且能确保项目运行顺畅无阻。 关于我们

新闻

  • Drahtbasiertes Laserschweißen

    22.05.2015品质服务部提供激光焊接

    从现在开始,我们即可在腓特烈港总部,也可灵活地在客户所在地现场提供创新的激光填丝焊接工艺。尤其是敏感产品或高质量产品生产商能够从这项服务中受益,因为即使是极其细微的结构我们也可以做到精确焊接,同时保证工件变形程度小。

    进一步了解激光填丝焊接工艺
    所有出版物概览
  • Zeppelin Karriere

    Karriere招聘信息

    Zeppelin(泽普林)提倡开放的交流文化,在我们这里可尽情沟通愿景、发挥创造力,也可提出建设性批评意见。相互尊重、珍视他人所作的贡献与团队协作在我们看来是理所应当的。

    您在 Zeppelin(泽普林)的工作机会
  • interpack 2017

    EventsZeppelin(泽普林)现场!

    Zeppelin(泽普林)固体物料技术在世界各地参加相关行业所有的重要专业展会。我们期盼在下次展会上迎接您的到来。

    所有展会与活动日期一览

Zeppelin creates solutions in plant engineering

As a leading global plant engineering company for the handling of high-quality bulk materials and liquids we work in the industry sectors plastic, rubber and tire, chemical and food. Zeppelin Systems supplies all plant engineering services from a single source from basic engineering and the production of our own components and control technology through to the final assembly as well as a comprehensive after-sales service. All contacts come from a single source because we are involved in every project phase ourselves. This keeps the number of interfaces to a minimum and ensures that projects run smoothly. About us

News

  • Axel Kiefer

    06.02.2015Zeppelin Group fills top management position in Plant Engineering

    Axel Kiefer (52) will assume the position of Chairman of the Management Board of Zeppelin Systems GmbH on April 1st 2015, and along with it the leadership of the Plant Engineering strategic business unit (SBU) at the Zeppelin Group. Kiefer follows Dieter Brücher, who held the role for a year on a temporary basis.

    More
    Overview of all publications
  • Zeppelin Karriere

    CareerJobs

    At Zeppelin, we believe in a culture of open communication, offering our people scope for developing their visions, being creative and also practising constructive criticism. A place where people respect one another, appreciate achievement and work effectively in teams.

    Your career opportunities at Zeppelin
  • NPE 2015

    EventsZeppelin live!

    Zeppelin Systems is represented in its branches at all major trade shows – we look forward to seeing you at the next show.

    All trade fair and event dates